Persönlicher Service: +49 89 519 96 899
Perfekt gelagert
Schneller Versand
Versandkostenfrei ab 200 € Bestellwert

La Borderie

La Borderie

Download Producer Information

La Borderie is the family winery of the siblings Marie and Simon Normand, which they founded in 2013 in Bar-Sur-Seine on the Côte des Bar after their family had only been working as grape suppliers for 6 generations. The winemaker's trade is in the blood of both of them. No wonder that after a short time their champagnes were traded as insider tip.

Of the 11 hectares of vineyards, only 1.5 hectares have so far been used for the production of their own champagne, the rest is sold to large houses. Just over 10,000 bottles are produced each year. The Pinot Noir takes up the main part of the vineyard with 70%. There are also Meunier, Chardonnay and a little Pinot Blanc.

Sustainability in the vineyard has top priority for Marie and Simon. For this reason, their domain is certified according to the strict guidelines of the labels "High Environmental Value" and "Sustainable Viticulture in Champagne". Their focus is on environmentally friendly practices in the vineyard, the protection of biodiversity (e.g. the planting of hedges), the highest possible biodiversity and responsible water management.

The champagnes from La Borderie are very puristic to minimalist with an animating interplay of aromatic fine spice, puristic, deep fruit and elegant, graceful freshness and precision. This is achieved through grapes that have matured to the point, a relatively late tirage and a balanced long yeast storage (sur lattes). Simon would like to expand this in the future in order to give his champagnes even more depth and complexity.

Facts: R.M., 11 ha. (1.5 ha for our own champagne), Bar-sur-Seine, Côte des Bar, 10,000 bottles/year

Download Producer Information La Borderie is the family winery of the siblings Marie and Simon Normand , which they founded in 2013 in Bar-Sur-Seine on the Côte des Bar after their... read more »
Close window
La Borderie

Download Producer Information

La Borderie is the family winery of the siblings Marie and Simon Normand, which they founded in 2013 in Bar-Sur-Seine on the Côte des Bar after their family had only been working as grape suppliers for 6 generations. The winemaker's trade is in the blood of both of them. No wonder that after a short time their champagnes were traded as insider tip.

Of the 11 hectares of vineyards, only 1.5 hectares have so far been used for the production of their own champagne, the rest is sold to large houses. Just over 10,000 bottles are produced each year. The Pinot Noir takes up the main part of the vineyard with 70%. There are also Meunier, Chardonnay and a little Pinot Blanc.

Sustainability in the vineyard has top priority for Marie and Simon. For this reason, their domain is certified according to the strict guidelines of the labels "High Environmental Value" and "Sustainable Viticulture in Champagne". Their focus is on environmentally friendly practices in the vineyard, the protection of biodiversity (e.g. the planting of hedges), the highest possible biodiversity and responsible water management.

The champagnes from La Borderie are very puristic to minimalist with an animating interplay of aromatic fine spice, puristic, deep fruit and elegant, graceful freshness and precision. This is achieved through grapes that have matured to the point, a relatively late tirage and a balanced long yeast storage (sur lattes). Simon would like to expand this in the future in order to give his champagnes even more depth and complexity.

Facts: R.M., 11 ha. (1.5 ha for our own champagne), Bar-sur-Seine, Côte des Bar, 10,000 bottles/year

No results were found for the filter!
NEW
Domaine La Borderie Cuvée Trois Contrées
Domaine La Borderie Cuvée Trois Contrées
70% Pinot Noir, 23% Chardonnay, 7% Pinot Blanc, Dosage: 5,5g/l, 30 months bottle aging
Content 0.75 Liter (€60.67 * / 1 Liter)
€45.50 *
NEW
Domaine La Borderie Rosé de Saignée Douce Folie
Domaine La Borderie Rosé de Saignée Douce Folie
100% Pinot Noir; from the parcel "Douce Folie", Rosé de Saignée (48h), Dosage: 2g/l; old vines, 24 months bottle aging
Content 0.75 Liter (€65.60 * / 1 Liter)
€49.20 *
NEW
Domaine La Borderie Blanc de Noirs 'De quoi te mêles-tu?'
Domaine La Borderie Blanc de Noirs 'De quoi te mêles-tu?'
100% Pinot Noir, single vineyard, dosage: 3g/l, 30 months bottle aging
Content 0.75 Liter (€72.27 * / 1 Liter)
€54.20 *
NEW
Domaine La Borderie Blanc de Blancs La Confluente 2017
Domaine La Borderie Blanc de Blancs La Confluente 2017
80% Chardonnay, 20% Pinot Blanc; Dosage: 4,5g/l, 5% wood aging, 45 months bottle aging
Content 0.75 Liter (€78.00 * / 1 Liter)
€58.50 *
Viewed

Persönlicher Service: +49 89 519 96 899
Perfekt gelagert
Schneller Versand
Versandkostenfrei ab 200 € Bestellwert

La Borderie

La Borderie

Download Winzerkarte

La Borderie ist das Familienweingut der Geschwister Marie und Simon Normand, welches sie 2013 in Bar-Sur-Seine an der Côte des Bar gründeten nachdem ihre Familie über 6 Generationen lediglich als Traubenlieferanten tätig gewesen war. Das Winzerhandwerk liegt den beiden also im Blut. Kein Wunder, dass bereits nach kurzer Zeit ihre Champagnern als Geheimtipp gehandelt wurden .

Von den 11 Hektar Weinbergen werden bisher lediglich 1,5 ha für die Produktion der eigenen Champagner verarbeitet, der Rest wird an große Häuser verkauft. Gerade einmal gut 10000 Flaschen werden so jedes Jahr produziert. Die Pinot Noir nimmt mit 70% den Hauptbestandteil der Rebfläche ein. Dazu kommen noch Meunier, Chardonnay und ein wenig Pinot Blanc.

Nachhaltigkeit im Weinberg hat für Marie und Simon höchste Priorität. Aus diesem Grund ist ihre Domaine nach den strengen Richtlinien der Labels „High Environmental Value“ und "Sustainable Viticulture in Champagne" zertifiziert. Deren Fokus liegt auf umweltfreundlichen Praktiken im Weinberg, dem Schutz der Artenvielfalt (wie z.B. der Auspflanzung von Hecken), einer möglichst hohen Biodiversität und verantwortungsvollem Wassermanagement.

Die Champagner von La Borderie sind sehr puristisch bis minimalistisch mit einem animierenden Zusammenspiel aus aromatischer Feinwürzigkeit, puristischer, tiefgehender Frucht und elegant-anmutiger Frische und Präzision. Erreicht wird dies durch auf den Punkt gereiftes Lesegut, eine realtiv späte Tirage und ein ausgewogen langes Hefelager (sur lattes). Dieses möchte Simon in Zukunft noch ausgeweiten um seinen Champagnern noch mehr Tiefe und Komplexität zukommen zu lassen.

Facts: R.M., 11 ha. (davon 1,5 ha für die eigenen Champagner), Bar-sur-Seine, Côte des Bar, 10.000 Flaschen/Jahr

Download Winzerkarte La Borderie ist das Familienweingut der Geschwister Marie und Simon Normand , welches sie 2013 in Bar-Sur-Seine an der Côte des Bar gründeten nachdem ihre... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
La Borderie

Download Winzerkarte

La Borderie ist das Familienweingut der Geschwister Marie und Simon Normand, welches sie 2013 in Bar-Sur-Seine an der Côte des Bar gründeten nachdem ihre Familie über 6 Generationen lediglich als Traubenlieferanten tätig gewesen war. Das Winzerhandwerk liegt den beiden also im Blut. Kein Wunder, dass bereits nach kurzer Zeit ihre Champagnern als Geheimtipp gehandelt wurden .

Von den 11 Hektar Weinbergen werden bisher lediglich 1,5 ha für die Produktion der eigenen Champagner verarbeitet, der Rest wird an große Häuser verkauft. Gerade einmal gut 10000 Flaschen werden so jedes Jahr produziert. Die Pinot Noir nimmt mit 70% den Hauptbestandteil der Rebfläche ein. Dazu kommen noch Meunier, Chardonnay und ein wenig Pinot Blanc.

Nachhaltigkeit im Weinberg hat für Marie und Simon höchste Priorität. Aus diesem Grund ist ihre Domaine nach den strengen Richtlinien der Labels „High Environmental Value“ und "Sustainable Viticulture in Champagne" zertifiziert. Deren Fokus liegt auf umweltfreundlichen Praktiken im Weinberg, dem Schutz der Artenvielfalt (wie z.B. der Auspflanzung von Hecken), einer möglichst hohen Biodiversität und verantwortungsvollem Wassermanagement.

Die Champagner von La Borderie sind sehr puristisch bis minimalistisch mit einem animierenden Zusammenspiel aus aromatischer Feinwürzigkeit, puristischer, tiefgehender Frucht und elegant-anmutiger Frische und Präzision. Erreicht wird dies durch auf den Punkt gereiftes Lesegut, eine realtiv späte Tirage und ein ausgewogen langes Hefelager (sur lattes). Dieses möchte Simon in Zukunft noch ausgeweiten um seinen Champagnern noch mehr Tiefe und Komplexität zukommen zu lassen.

Facts: R.M., 11 ha. (davon 1,5 ha für die eigenen Champagner), Bar-sur-Seine, Côte des Bar, 10.000 Flaschen/Jahr

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
Domaine La Borderie Cuvée Trois Contrées
Domaine La Borderie Cuvée Trois Contrées
70% Pinot Noir, 23% Chardonnay, 7% Pinot Blanc, Dosage: 5,5g/l, 30 Monate Flaschenreife
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (60,67 € * / 1 Liter)
45,50 € *
NEU
Domaine La Borderie Rosé de Saignée Douce Folie
Domaine La Borderie Rosé de Saignée Douce Folie
100% Pinot Noir; aus der Parzelle "Douce Folie", Rosé de Saignée (48h), Dosage: 2g/l; alte Reben, 24 Monate Flaschenreife
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (65,60 € * / 1 Liter)
49,20 € *
NEU
Domaine La Borderie Blanc de Noirs 'De quoi te mêles-tu?'
Domaine La Borderie Blanc de Noirs 'De quoi te mêles-tu?'
100% Pinot Noir, Einzellega, Dosage: 3g/l, 30 Monate Flaschenreife
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (72,27 € * / 1 Liter)
54,20 € *
NEU
Domaine La Borderie Blanc de Blancs La Confluente 2017
Domaine La Borderie Blanc de Blancs La Confluente 2017
80% Chardonnay, 20% Pinot Blanc; Dosage: 4,5g/l, 5% Holzausbau, 45 Monate Flaschenreife
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (78,00 € * / 1 Liter)
58,50 € *
Zuletzt angesehen