Persönlicher Service: +49 89 519 96 899
Perfekt gelagert
Schneller Versand
Versandkostenfrei ab 200 € Bestellwert

TOM GAUDITIABOIS

Tom Gauditiabois

After a stay in New Zealand and experience at Selosse, here a new, young winemaking talent explores the potential of its grapes and sites on the western Marne.

Each cuvée is quite different from the last: individually adapted to vintage and grape ripeness.

Tom wants to get to know his terroir and gain experience in order to get closer and closer to his idea of champagne over the years.
Therefore, at the moment there is only one Degorgement after the other - all single editions in smallest quantities (between 500 and 1300 bottles) which will probably not be repeated, but only adapted and further optimized.

Therefore we use the first 30 bottles of the current "exploratin 02", which we brought back from our visit to Tom, in tastings and workshops. In this way, we would like as many "champagne explorers" as possible to enjoy the results of this individual and highly exciting "work in progress" process.

But we also hope to soon receive saleable quantities of this sympathetic, thoughtful winemaker.

After a stay in New Zealand and experience at Selosse, here a new, young winemaking talent explores the potential of its grapes and sites on the western Marne. Each cuvée is quite different... read more »
Close window
TOM GAUDITIABOIS

After a stay in New Zealand and experience at Selosse, here a new, young winemaking talent explores the potential of its grapes and sites on the western Marne.

Each cuvée is quite different from the last: individually adapted to vintage and grape ripeness.

Tom wants to get to know his terroir and gain experience in order to get closer and closer to his idea of champagne over the years.
Therefore, at the moment there is only one Degorgement after the other - all single editions in smallest quantities (between 500 and 1300 bottles) which will probably not be repeated, but only adapted and further optimized.

Therefore we use the first 30 bottles of the current "exploratin 02", which we brought back from our visit to Tom, in tastings and workshops. In this way, we would like as many "champagne explorers" as possible to enjoy the results of this individual and highly exciting "work in progress" process.

But we also hope to soon receive saleable quantities of this sympathetic, thoughtful winemaker.

No results were found for the filter!
Viewed

Persönlicher Service: +49 89 519 96 899
Perfekt gelagert
Schneller Versand
Versandkostenfrei ab 200 € Bestellwert

TOM GAUDITIABOIS

Tom Gauditiabois

Nach Aufenthalt in Neuseeland und Erfahrungen bei Selosse lotet hier eine neues, junges Winzertalent das Potential seiner Trauben und Lagen an der westlichen Marne aus.

Jede Cuvée ist ganz anders als die letzte: individuell angepasst an Jahrgang und Traubenreife.

Tom möchte so sein Terroir kennenlernen und Erfahrungen sammeln, um seiner Idee von Champagner mit den Jahren immer näher zu kommen.
Daher gibt es auch im Moment immer nur ein Degorgement nach dem anderen - alles Einzelauflagen in Kleinstmengen (zwischen 500 und 1300 Flaschen) welche so wahrscheinlich nicht mehr wiederholt, sondern nur angepasst und immer weiter optimiert werden.

Daher setzen wir die ersten 30 Flaschen des aktuellen "exploratin 02", welche wir von unserem Besuch bei Tom mitgebracht haben, in Verkostungen und Workshops ein. Wir möchten so erreichen, dass möglichst viele "Champagner-Entdecker" in den Genuß der Ergebnisse dieses individuellen und höchstspannenden "work in progress"-Prozesses kommen.

Wir hoffen aber bald auch verkaufbare Mengen dieses sympathischen, bedachten Winzers zu erhalten.

Nach Aufenthalt in Neuseeland und Erfahrungen bei Selosse lotet hier eine neues, junges Winzertalent das Potential seiner Trauben und Lagen an der westlichen Marne aus. Jede Cuvée ist ganz... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
TOM GAUDITIABOIS

Nach Aufenthalt in Neuseeland und Erfahrungen bei Selosse lotet hier eine neues, junges Winzertalent das Potential seiner Trauben und Lagen an der westlichen Marne aus.

Jede Cuvée ist ganz anders als die letzte: individuell angepasst an Jahrgang und Traubenreife.

Tom möchte so sein Terroir kennenlernen und Erfahrungen sammeln, um seiner Idee von Champagner mit den Jahren immer näher zu kommen.
Daher gibt es auch im Moment immer nur ein Degorgement nach dem anderen - alles Einzelauflagen in Kleinstmengen (zwischen 500 und 1300 Flaschen) welche so wahrscheinlich nicht mehr wiederholt, sondern nur angepasst und immer weiter optimiert werden.

Daher setzen wir die ersten 30 Flaschen des aktuellen "exploratin 02", welche wir von unserem Besuch bei Tom mitgebracht haben, in Verkostungen und Workshops ein. Wir möchten so erreichen, dass möglichst viele "Champagner-Entdecker" in den Genuß der Ergebnisse dieses individuellen und höchstspannenden "work in progress"-Prozesses kommen.

Wir hoffen aber bald auch verkaufbare Mengen dieses sympathischen, bedachten Winzers zu erhalten.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Zuletzt angesehen