Persönlicher Service: +49 89 519 96 899
Perfekt gelagert
Schneller Versand
Versandkostenfrei ab 200 € Bestellwert

Eric Taillet

Éric Taillet

For Eric Taillet, the communication between soil (terroir) and his cuvées is the main axis of his philosophy: "I want to participate in the life cycle by giving shape to the meaning, the soul of the terroir."

He wants to bring the energy of the soil to the connoisseurs via the small bubbles. His passion for soils means that he completely overthrows conventional cultivation methods and intuitively explores new paths in harmony with nature (pruning system, row spacing, height of the vines, tillage method, etc.).

He devotes all his creative energy to the Meunier grape, it should be given the status it deserves and no longer be overshadowed. The love goes so far that in 2015 he founded the Meunier Institute with the oenologist Pierre-Yves Bournerias. Meunier thrives particularly well in the vineyards of Domaine Taillet, with their living loamy soils and subsoils of limestone, flint, marl and clay. Eric: "For me, Meunier is fruit, finesse, length in the mouth and an extraordinary range of aromas."

The Domain Taillet brought its first bottles onto the market in 1961 and is now managed by Eric in the 4th generation. He is a perfectionist who wants to preserve in each of his champagnes a typicality and a style that can be recognized from the first sip. With his vast experience, he has also advised Champagne André Heucq and other wineries of the Meunier Institute.

Facts: R.M., Baslieux-sous-Châtillon, Marnetal, 6ha

For Eric Taillet, the communication between soil (terroir) and his cuvées is the main axis of his philosophy: "I want to participate in the life cycle by giving shape to the meaning, the... read more »
Close window
Eric Taillet

For Eric Taillet, the communication between soil (terroir) and his cuvées is the main axis of his philosophy: "I want to participate in the life cycle by giving shape to the meaning, the soul of the terroir."

He wants to bring the energy of the soil to the connoisseurs via the small bubbles. His passion for soils means that he completely overthrows conventional cultivation methods and intuitively explores new paths in harmony with nature (pruning system, row spacing, height of the vines, tillage method, etc.).

He devotes all his creative energy to the Meunier grape, it should be given the status it deserves and no longer be overshadowed. The love goes so far that in 2015 he founded the Meunier Institute with the oenologist Pierre-Yves Bournerias. Meunier thrives particularly well in the vineyards of Domaine Taillet, with their living loamy soils and subsoils of limestone, flint, marl and clay. Eric: "For me, Meunier is fruit, finesse, length in the mouth and an extraordinary range of aromas."

The Domain Taillet brought its first bottles onto the market in 1961 and is now managed by Eric in the 4th generation. He is a perfectionist who wants to preserve in each of his champagnes a typicality and a style that can be recognized from the first sip. With his vast experience, he has also advised Champagne André Heucq and other wineries of the Meunier Institute.

Facts: R.M., Baslieux-sous-Châtillon, Marnetal, 6ha

No results were found for the filter!
NEW
Eric Taillet ExclusivT Blanc de Meunier Brut
Eric Taillet ExclusivT Blanc de Meunier Brut
100% Pinot Meunier, Dosage 4,5g/l, 20-30% Reserve wines, 2 years of bottle aging
Content 0.75 Liter (€57.33 * / 1 Liter)
€43.00 *
NEW
Eric Taillet ExclusivT Blanc de Meunier Extra Brut
Eric Taillet ExclusivT Blanc de Meunier Extra Brut
100% Pinot Meunier, Dosage 1,5g/l, 20-30% Reserve wines, 2 years of bottle aging
Content 0.75 Liter (€60.00 * / 1 Liter)
€45.00 *
NEW
Eric Taillet Le Bois de Binson Extra Brut
Eric Taillet Le Bois de Binson Extra Brut
100% Pinot Meunier, Dosage 0,6g/l, 35% reserve wines, old vines, 6 years bottle aging
Content 0.75 Liter (€78.67 * / 1 Liter)
€59.00 *
NEW
Èric Taillet Bansionensi Millésime 2017 Extra Brut
Èric Taillet Bansionensi Millésime 2017 Extra Brut
100% Pinot Meunier, Dosage 1,5g/l, Single plots La Brusse & Les Pierreuses, old vines, 3 years of bottle aging
Content 0.75 Liter (€86.67 * / 1 Liter)
€65.00 *
NEW
Eric Taillet Rosae Bansionensi Brut Nature
Eric Taillet Rosae Bansionensi Brut Nature
100% Pinot Meunier, Dosage 0g/l, single plots La Brusse und Les Pirreuses, 99% Blanc de Meunier & 1% Rouge de Meunier, 4 years bottle aging
Content 0.75 Liter (€86.67 * / 1 Liter)
€65.00 *
NEW
Éric Taillet Sur Le Grand Marais Brut Nature
Éric Taillet Sur Le Grand Marais Brut Nature
90% Pinot Meunier, 10% Chardonnay, Dosage 0g/l, Field blend vineyard, wines from Perpetuum reserve
Content 0.75 Liter (€105.33 * / 1 Liter)
€79.00 *
Viewed

Persönlicher Service: +49 89 519 96 899
Perfekt gelagert
Schneller Versand
Versandkostenfrei ab 200 € Bestellwert

Éric Taillet

Éric Taillet

Download Winzerkarte

Für Eric Taillet ist die Kommunikation zwischen Boden (Terroir) und seinen Cuvées, die Hauptachse seiner Philosophie: "Ich möchte am Lebenszyklus teilnehmen, indem ich dem Sinn, der Seele des Terroirs Gestalt verleihe.

Er möchte die Energie des Bodens über die kleinen Bläschen zu den Genießern bringen. Seine Leidenschaft für Böden führt dazu, dass er konventionelle Anbaumethoden komplett über den Haufen wirft und sich intuitiv, im Einklang mit der Natur neue Wege erschließt (Schnittsystem, Reihenabstand, Höhe der Reben, Bodenbearbeitungsmethode etc.).

Der Meunier-Traube widmet er all seine Schaffenskraft, sie soll den Stellenwert bekommen, die sie verdient hat und nicht mehr im Schatten stehen. Die Liebe geht soweit, dass er 2015 mit dem Önologen Pierre-Yves Bournerias das Meunier Institut gegründet hat. Meunier gedeiht besonders gut auf den Weinbergen der Domaine Taillet mit ihren lebendigen Lehmböden und Unterböden aus Kalkstein, Feuerstein, Mergel und Ton. Eric: "Meunier ist für mich Frucht, Finesse, Länge im Mund und eine außergewöhnliche Aromenpalette."

Die Domain Taillet brachte 1961 seine ersten Flaschen auf den Markt und wird heute von Eric in 4. Generation geführt. Er ist ein Perfektionist, der in jedem seiner Champagner eine Typizität und einen Stil bewahren möchte, den man beim ersten Schluck erkennt. Mit seiner großen Erfahrung hat er auch Champagne André Heucq beraten und andere Weingüter des Meunier Instituts.

Facts: R.M., Baslieux-sous-Châtillon, Marnetal, 6ha

 

Download Winzerkarte Für Eric Taillet ist die Kommunikation zwischen Boden (Terroir) und seinen Cuvées , die Hauptachse seiner Philosophie: "Ich möchte am Lebenszyklus teilnehmen, indem... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Éric Taillet

Download Winzerkarte

Für Eric Taillet ist die Kommunikation zwischen Boden (Terroir) und seinen Cuvées, die Hauptachse seiner Philosophie: "Ich möchte am Lebenszyklus teilnehmen, indem ich dem Sinn, der Seele des Terroirs Gestalt verleihe.

Er möchte die Energie des Bodens über die kleinen Bläschen zu den Genießern bringen. Seine Leidenschaft für Böden führt dazu, dass er konventionelle Anbaumethoden komplett über den Haufen wirft und sich intuitiv, im Einklang mit der Natur neue Wege erschließt (Schnittsystem, Reihenabstand, Höhe der Reben, Bodenbearbeitungsmethode etc.).

Der Meunier-Traube widmet er all seine Schaffenskraft, sie soll den Stellenwert bekommen, die sie verdient hat und nicht mehr im Schatten stehen. Die Liebe geht soweit, dass er 2015 mit dem Önologen Pierre-Yves Bournerias das Meunier Institut gegründet hat. Meunier gedeiht besonders gut auf den Weinbergen der Domaine Taillet mit ihren lebendigen Lehmböden und Unterböden aus Kalkstein, Feuerstein, Mergel und Ton. Eric: "Meunier ist für mich Frucht, Finesse, Länge im Mund und eine außergewöhnliche Aromenpalette."

Die Domain Taillet brachte 1961 seine ersten Flaschen auf den Markt und wird heute von Eric in 4. Generation geführt. Er ist ein Perfektionist, der in jedem seiner Champagner eine Typizität und einen Stil bewahren möchte, den man beim ersten Schluck erkennt. Mit seiner großen Erfahrung hat er auch Champagne André Heucq beraten und andere Weingüter des Meunier Instituts.

Facts: R.M., Baslieux-sous-Châtillon, Marnetal, 6ha

 

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
Éric Taillet ExclusivT Blanc de Meunier Brut
Éric Taillet ExclusivT Blanc de Meunier Brut
100% Pinot Meunier, Dosage 4,5g/l, 20-30% Reserveweine, 2 Jahre Flaschenreife
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (57,33 € * / 1 Liter)
43,00 € *
NEU
Éric Taillet ExclusivT Blanc de Meunier Extra Brut
Éric Taillet ExclusivT Blanc de Meunier Extra Brut
100% Pinot Meunier, Dosage 1,5g/l, 20-30% Reserveweine, 2 Jahre Flaschenreife
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (60,00 € * / 1 Liter)
45,00 € *
NEU
Éric Taillet Renaissance Extra Brut
Éric Taillet Renaissance Extra Brut
100% Pinot Meunier, Dosage 0,6g/l, 35% Reserveweine, Alte Reben, 6 Jahre Flaschenreife
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (78,67 € * / 1 Liter)
59,00 € *
NEU
Éric Taillet Bansionensi Millésime 2017 Extra Brut
Éric Taillet Bansionensi Millésime 2017 Extra Brut
100% Pinot Meunier, Dosage 1,5g/l, Einzellagen La Brusse und Les Pirreuses, Alte Reben, 3 Jahre Flaschenreife
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (86,67 € * / 1 Liter)
65,00 € *
NEU
Éric Taillet Rosae Bansionensi Brut Nature
Éric Taillet Rosae Bansionensi Brut Nature
100% Pinot Meunier, Dosage 0g/l, Einzellagen La Brusse und Les Pirreuses, 99% Blanc de Meunier und 1% Rouge de Meunier, 4 Jahre Flaschenreife
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (86,67 € * / 1 Liter)
65,00 € *
NEU
Éric Taillet Sur Le Grand Marais Brut Nature
Éric Taillet Sur Le Grand Marais Brut Nature
90% Pinot Meunier, 10% Chardonnay, Dosage 0g/l, Gemischt bepflanzte Parzelle, Perpetuumreserve
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (105,33 € * / 1 Liter)
79,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen