Persönlicher Service: +49 89 519 96 899
Perfekt gelagert
Schneller Versand
Versandkostenfrei ab 200 € Bestellwert

Charles Dufour

Charles Dufour

With “One wine. One blend. One year aging before bottling. " Charles Dufour describes his currently only champagne "Bulles de Comptoir". Keep it simple.


Although the quantities of successive disgorgements are quite limited, this champagne is currently one of the best-known and most popular within the non-conformist champagne vintner scene. The releases are numbered consecutively, the label is always redesigned by a different artist.
When Charles took over the 6 hectares of vineyards around Landreville on the Côte des Bar in 2006, he quickly switched to organic farming and then decided in 2016 to give up the single vineyard champagne that had been produced until then in favor of his representative cuvée "Bulles de Comptoir".


The Pinot Noir always plays the main role, supported by Chardonnay and a small portion of Pinot Blanc. For the first fermentation in the used wood, which takes place spontaneously, only the "Cuvée" (= first pressing) is used.


The addition of sulfur, fining and filtration are taboo. Around 20% of a Réserve Perpétuelle complete the basic vintage wine. The champagne is put on the bottle with a dosage below 3g / l.
Based on his cuvée, Charles produces under the label "Françoise Martinot" from the best grapes from his mother's vineyards, equally expressive champagnes called "Bistrøtage", no less full of character and idiosyncratic.

Facts: R.M., 6ha, 30,000 bottles, Landreville, Côte des Bar

Organic certification: FR-BIO-01

With “One wine. One blend. One year aging before bottling. " Charles Dufour describes his currently only champagne "Bulles de Comptoir" . Keep it simple. Although the quantities of successive... read more »
Close window
Charles Dufour

With “One wine. One blend. One year aging before bottling. " Charles Dufour describes his currently only champagne "Bulles de Comptoir". Keep it simple.


Although the quantities of successive disgorgements are quite limited, this champagne is currently one of the best-known and most popular within the non-conformist champagne vintner scene. The releases are numbered consecutively, the label is always redesigned by a different artist.
When Charles took over the 6 hectares of vineyards around Landreville on the Côte des Bar in 2006, he quickly switched to organic farming and then decided in 2016 to give up the single vineyard champagne that had been produced until then in favor of his representative cuvée "Bulles de Comptoir".


The Pinot Noir always plays the main role, supported by Chardonnay and a small portion of Pinot Blanc. For the first fermentation in the used wood, which takes place spontaneously, only the "Cuvée" (= first pressing) is used.


The addition of sulfur, fining and filtration are taboo. Around 20% of a Réserve Perpétuelle complete the basic vintage wine. The champagne is put on the bottle with a dosage below 3g / l.
Based on his cuvée, Charles produces under the label "Françoise Martinot" from the best grapes from his mother's vineyards, equally expressive champagnes called "Bistrøtage", no less full of character and idiosyncratic.

Facts: R.M., 6ha, 30,000 bottles, Landreville, Côte des Bar

Organic certification: FR-BIO-01

No results were found for the filter!
Region Map Aube
Region Map Aube
Printed Card (in German language) with information about subregion Valée de la Marne
Content 1 Stück
€0.00 *
Producer Information Charles Dufour
Producer Information Charles Dufour
Printed Card (in German language) with the story of the producer and the available cuvées.
Content 1 Stück
€0.00 *
Dufour Bulles de Comptoir #9 Tradition Extra Brut - Bio
Dufour Bulles de Comptoir #9 Tradition Extra Brut - Bio
60% Pinot Noir, 30% Chardonnay, 10% Pinot Blanc, Dosage 3g/l
Content 0.75 Liter (€52.67 * / 1 Liter)
€39.50 *
Dufour Francoise Martinot BISTROTAGE 14 Blanc de Noirs - Bio
Dufour Francoise Martinot BISTROTAGE 14 Blanc de Noirs - Bio
100% Pinot Noir, dosage 0g/l
Content 0.75 Liter (€68.00 * / 1 Liter)
€51.00 *
Dufour Francoise Martinot BISTROTAGE Rosé 11 - Bio
Dufour Francoise Martinot BISTROTAGE Rosé 11 - Bio
100% Pinot Noir, dosage 0g/l
Content 0.75 Liter (€79.33 * / 1 Liter)
€59.50 *
Viewed

Dufour

Charles Dufour

Mit “One wine. One blend. One year ageing before bottling.” beschreibt Charles Dufour seinen im Moment einzigen Champagner „Bulles de Comptoir“. Keep it simple.

Obwohl die Mengen der aufeinanderfolgenden Degorgements durchaus begrenzt sind, ist dieser Champagner im Moment einer der bekanntesten und beliebtesten innerhalb der nonkonformen Winzerchampagner-Szene. Die Releases werden jeweils fortlaufend nummeriert, das Etikett immer von einem anderen Künstler neu gestaltet.

Als Charles die 6 ha Weinberge um Landreville an der Côte des Bar im Jahr 2006 übernahm, stellte er schleunigst auf biologische Wirtschaftsweise um und entschloss sich dann 2016 die bis dahin produzierten Einzellagen-Champagner zu Gunsten seiner repräsentativen Cuvée „Bulles de Comptoir“ aufzugeben.

Die Pinot Noir spielt immer die Hauptrolle, unterstützt von Chardonnay und einer kleinen Portion Pinot Blanc. Für die erste Gärung im gebrauchten Holz, welche spontan abläuft, wird ausschließlich die Cuvée ( = erste Pressung) verwendet.
Schwefelgabe, Schönung und Filtration sind tabu. Ungefähr 20% einer Réserve Perpétuelle komplettieren jeweils den Jahrgangs-Grundwein. Der Champagner wird mit einer Dosage unter 3g/l auf die Flasche gebracht.

In Anlehnung an seine Cuvée erzeugt Charles unter dem Label „Françoise Martinot“ von den besten Trauben der Weinberge seiner Mutter ebenso ausdruckstarke, „Bistrøtage“ genannte Champagner, nicht minder charakterstark und eigenwillig sind.

Facts: R.M., 6ha, 30.000 Flaschen, Landreville, Côte des Bar

Bio-Zertifizierung: DE-BY-001-18995-H DE-ÖKO-001

Mit “One wine. One blend. One year ageing before bottling.” beschreibt Charles Dufour seinen im Moment einzigen Champagner „Bulles de Comptoir“. Keep it simple. Obwohl die Mengen der... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Dufour

Mit “One wine. One blend. One year ageing before bottling.” beschreibt Charles Dufour seinen im Moment einzigen Champagner „Bulles de Comptoir“. Keep it simple.

Obwohl die Mengen der aufeinanderfolgenden Degorgements durchaus begrenzt sind, ist dieser Champagner im Moment einer der bekanntesten und beliebtesten innerhalb der nonkonformen Winzerchampagner-Szene. Die Releases werden jeweils fortlaufend nummeriert, das Etikett immer von einem anderen Künstler neu gestaltet.

Als Charles die 6 ha Weinberge um Landreville an der Côte des Bar im Jahr 2006 übernahm, stellte er schleunigst auf biologische Wirtschaftsweise um und entschloss sich dann 2016 die bis dahin produzierten Einzellagen-Champagner zu Gunsten seiner repräsentativen Cuvée „Bulles de Comptoir“ aufzugeben.

Die Pinot Noir spielt immer die Hauptrolle, unterstützt von Chardonnay und einer kleinen Portion Pinot Blanc. Für die erste Gärung im gebrauchten Holz, welche spontan abläuft, wird ausschließlich die Cuvée ( = erste Pressung) verwendet.
Schwefelgabe, Schönung und Filtration sind tabu. Ungefähr 20% einer Réserve Perpétuelle komplettieren jeweils den Jahrgangs-Grundwein. Der Champagner wird mit einer Dosage unter 3g/l auf die Flasche gebracht.

In Anlehnung an seine Cuvée erzeugt Charles unter dem Label „Françoise Martinot“ von den besten Trauben der Weinberge seiner Mutter ebenso ausdruckstarke, „Bistrøtage“ genannte Champagner, nicht minder charakterstark und eigenwillig sind.

Facts: R.M., 6ha, 30.000 Flaschen, Landreville, Côte des Bar

Bio-Zertifizierung: DE-BY-001-18995-H DE-ÖKO-001

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Regionenkarte Aube
Regionenkarte Aube
Hochwertig gedruckte Hintergrundinfos zur Champagne Subregion Valée de la Marne
Inhalt 1 Stück
0,00 € *
Charles Dufour Winzerkarte
Charles Dufour Winzerkarte
Hochwertig gedruckte Hintergrundinfos zum Weingut und Liste der erhältlichen Cuvées. Einfach zu Ihrer Bestellung mitordern und sammeln!
Inhalt 1 Stück
0,00 € *
NEU
Dufour Bulles de Comptoir #9 Tradition Extra Brut
Dufour Bulles de Comptoir #9 Tradition Extra Brut
60% Pinot Noir, 30% Chardonnay, 10% Pinot Blanc, Dosage 3g/l
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (52,67 € * / 1 Liter)
39,50 € *
NEU
Dufour Francoise Martinot BISTROTAGE 14 Blanc de Noirs
Dufour Francoise Martinot BISTROTAGE 14 Blanc de Noirs
100% Pinot Noir, Dosage 0g/l
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (68,00 € * / 1 Liter)
51,00 € *
Dufour Francoise Martinot BISTROTAGE Rosé 11
Dufour Francoise Martinot BISTROTAGE Rosé 11
100% Pinot Noir, Dosage 0g/l
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (79,33 € * / 1 Liter)
59,50 € *
Dufour Bulles de Comptoir 8 "Stillleben" Extra Brut MAGNUM
Dufour Bulles de Comptoir 8 "Stillleben" Extra Brut MAGNUM
60% Pinot Noir, 30% Chardonnay, 10% Pinot Blanc, Dosage 3g/l
Inhalt 1.5 Liter (56,67 € * / 1 Liter)
85,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen