Persönlicher Service: +49 89 519 96 899
Perfekt gelagert
Schneller Versand
Versandkostenfrei ab 200 € Bestellwert

MARIE COURTIN

Marie Courtin

Dominique Moreau began her first steps in viticulture in 2001 when she leased a small vineyard that she was later able to take over. In 2005 she founded her domain in Polisot on the Côte des Bar under the name of her grandmother Marie Courtin, a person she describes as particularly down to earth. From the beginning of 1 ha, she expanded her vineyards to 2.5 ha. The largest portion is made up of Pinot Noir, Chardonnay only makes up a small portion of 16 ares of the total area (2.5 hectares), a few Pinot Blanc vines are also cultivated occasionally, which, however, have only been used in her husband's cuvées so far . He is the owner of the domain Piollot Père et Fils, whose vineyards border on the Marie Courtins. Download winemaker information

Dominique Moreau dedicated himself from the beginning to the goal of expanding everything according to the model “Single Vineyard” - “Single Grape” - “Single Vintage” and not interfering with the natural mechanisms of nature. From the beginning she was best to use the mechanisms of biodaynamic viticulture, since 2007 she has been certified and part of the famous winegrowers' association "Renaissance des Appellations" by Nicolas Joly with very strict access criteria. Although it mostly produces single vintage champagnes, these are not shown as vintage champagne, because in isolated cases it can combine two vintages. The champagnes are usually produced without a dosage.

Marie Courtin's champagnes are on the one hand highly complex and subtle (eloquence, efflorescence, presence), more and more often they create extremely independent, unsulfurized characters (concordance, indulgence, allégeance).

Facts: Polisot, Côte des Bar, R.M., 2.5 ha, 15,000 bottles

Organic certification: SCEV DU TREMBLE PIOLLOT ROLAND - MOREAU DOMINIQUE - Control number: 10/107514/711236 - FR-BIO-01

Dominique Moreau began her first steps in viticulture in 2001 when she leased a small vineyard that she was later able to take over. In 2005 she founded her domain in Polisot on the Côte des Bar... read more »
Close window
MARIE COURTIN

Dominique Moreau began her first steps in viticulture in 2001 when she leased a small vineyard that she was later able to take over. In 2005 she founded her domain in Polisot on the Côte des Bar under the name of her grandmother Marie Courtin, a person she describes as particularly down to earth. From the beginning of 1 ha, she expanded her vineyards to 2.5 ha. The largest portion is made up of Pinot Noir, Chardonnay only makes up a small portion of 16 ares of the total area (2.5 hectares), a few Pinot Blanc vines are also cultivated occasionally, which, however, have only been used in her husband's cuvées so far . He is the owner of the domain Piollot Père et Fils, whose vineyards border on the Marie Courtins. Download winemaker information

Dominique Moreau dedicated himself from the beginning to the goal of expanding everything according to the model “Single Vineyard” - “Single Grape” - “Single Vintage” and not interfering with the natural mechanisms of nature. From the beginning she was best to use the mechanisms of biodaynamic viticulture, since 2007 she has been certified and part of the famous winegrowers' association "Renaissance des Appellations" by Nicolas Joly with very strict access criteria. Although it mostly produces single vintage champagnes, these are not shown as vintage champagne, because in isolated cases it can combine two vintages. The champagnes are usually produced without a dosage.

Marie Courtin's champagnes are on the one hand highly complex and subtle (eloquence, efflorescence, presence), more and more often they create extremely independent, unsulfurized characters (concordance, indulgence, allégeance).

Facts: Polisot, Côte des Bar, R.M., 2.5 ha, 15,000 bottles

Organic certification: SCEV DU TREMBLE PIOLLOT ROLAND - MOREAU DOMINIQUE - Control number: 10/107514/711236 - FR-BIO-01

No results were found for the filter!
Producer Information Marie Courtin
Producer Information Marie Courtin
Printed Card (in German language) with the story of the producer and the available cuvées.
Content 1 Stück
€0.00 *
Region Map Aube
Region Map Aube
Printed Card (in German language) with information about subregion Valée de la Marne
Content 1 Stück
€0.00 *
Marie Courtin Resonance 2019 - Bio
Marie Courtin Resonance 2019 - Bio
100% Pinot Noir, Dosage: Extra Brut, Vinified in enameled steel
Content 0.75 Liter (€58.00 * / 1 Liter)
€43.50 *
Marie Courtin Cuvée Présence 2018 - Bio
Marie Courtin Cuvée Présence 2018 - Bio
2/3 Chardonnay & 1/3 Pinot Blanc, Dosage: 0g/l
Content 0.75 Liter (€92.00 * / 1 Liter)
€69.00 *
Marie Courtin Concordance 2016 - Bio
Marie Courtin Concordance 2016 - Bio
100% Pinot Noir, Dosage: Extra Brut, no sulphur, old vines (1968), vinified in enamel steel tank
Content 0.75 Liter (€96.00 * / 1 Liter)
€72.00 *
Marie Courtin Cuvée Presence 2016 - Bio
Marie Courtin Cuvée Presence 2016 - Bio
2/3 Chardonnay & 1/3 Pinot Blanc, Dosage: 0g/l
Content 0.75 Liter (€96.00 * / 1 Liter)
€72.00 *
Marie Courtin Blanc de blancs 2018 - Bio
Marie Courtin Blanc de blancs 2018 - Bio
60% Chardonnay, 35% Pinot Blanc, 5% Arbanne, Dosage: Extra Brut, vinified in amphora
Content 0.75 Liter (€149.33 * / 1 Liter)
€112.00 *
Marie Courtin Blanc de noirs 2018 - Bio
Marie Courtin Blanc de noirs 2018 - Bio
100% Pinot Noir, Dosage: Extra Brut, vinified in amphoras
Content 0.75 Liter (€149.33 * / 1 Liter)
€112.00 *
Marie Courtin Efflorescence 2016 MAGNUM - Bio
Marie Courtin Efflorescence 2016 MAGNUM - Bio
100% Pinot Noir, Dosage: Extra Brut, Single Vineyard Champagne, vinified in oak
Content 1.5 Liter (€86.00 * / 1 Liter)
€129.00 *
Viewed

MARIE COURTIN

Marie Courtin

Dominique Moreau begann ihre ersten Gehversuche im Weinbau 2001, als sie einen kleinen Weinberg pachtete, den sie später übernehmen konnte. 2005 gründete sie in Polisot an der Côte des Bar ihre Domain unter dem Namen ihrer Großmutter Marie Courtin, eine Person, die sie als besonders erdverbunden beschreibt. Von zu Beginn 1 ha baute sie ihre Rebflächen auf 2,5 ha aus. Der größte Anteil ist mit Pinot Noir bestückt, Chardonnay macht nur einen kleinen Anteil von 16 ar von der Gesamtfläche (2,5 ha) aus, vereinzelt werden auch ein paar Pinot Blanc Reben angebaut, die jedoch bislang nur Verwendung in den Cuvées ihres Mannes finden. Dieser ist Inhaber der Domain Piollot Père et Fils, dessen Rebflächen grenzen an die Marie Courtins an.

Dominique Moreau verschrieb sich von Anbeginn dem Ziel, alles nach dem Modell “Single Vineyard” – “Single Grape” – “Single Vintage” auszubauen und dabei nicht in die natürlichen Mechanismen der Natur einzugreifen. Es kam also nur der biodynamische Weinanbau in Frage, seit 2007 ist sie zertifiziert, derzeit stellt sie auf organischen Weinbau um. 2010 ist der erste organisch produzierte Jahrgang und der erste Jahrgang, in dem sie Reserveweine zurücklegen konnte. Weil ihre Parzellen in einem Stück angeordnet sind und nicht verteilt sind, hat sie den Vorteil, dass ihre Rebstöcke nicht von Düngemitteln herkömmlich anbauender Winzer kontaminiert werden. Obwohl sie meist Single Vintage Champagner produziert, werden diese nicht als Jahrgangschampagner ausgewiesen, denn vereinzelt kann es vorkommen, dass sie zwei Jahrgänge vereint. Die Champagner werden meist ohne den Zusatz von Zucker produziert und als Extra Brut deklariert.

Der Charakter ist eine berückende Eleganz, eine leise, sanfte Welle, die von solcher Strahlkraft und so überzeugend ist, dass man bisweilen den Atem anhält und dem Ausdruck minutenlang nachspüren möchte. Fans von überbordenden, kräftigen Champagnern sollten hiervon die Finger lassen.

Facts: Polisot, Côte des Bar, R.M., 2,5 ha, 15.000 Flaschen

Bio Zertifizierung: SCEV DU TREMBLE PIOLLOT ROLAND - MOREAU DOMINIQUE - Kontrollnummer: 10/107514/711236 - FR-BIO-01

Dominique Moreau begann ihre ersten Gehversuche im Weinbau 2001, als sie einen kleinen Weinberg pachtete, den sie später übernehmen konnte. 2005 gründete sie in Polisot an der Côte des Bar ihre... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
MARIE COURTIN

Dominique Moreau begann ihre ersten Gehversuche im Weinbau 2001, als sie einen kleinen Weinberg pachtete, den sie später übernehmen konnte. 2005 gründete sie in Polisot an der Côte des Bar ihre Domain unter dem Namen ihrer Großmutter Marie Courtin, eine Person, die sie als besonders erdverbunden beschreibt. Von zu Beginn 1 ha baute sie ihre Rebflächen auf 2,5 ha aus. Der größte Anteil ist mit Pinot Noir bestückt, Chardonnay macht nur einen kleinen Anteil von 16 ar von der Gesamtfläche (2,5 ha) aus, vereinzelt werden auch ein paar Pinot Blanc Reben angebaut, die jedoch bislang nur Verwendung in den Cuvées ihres Mannes finden. Dieser ist Inhaber der Domain Piollot Père et Fils, dessen Rebflächen grenzen an die Marie Courtins an.

Dominique Moreau verschrieb sich von Anbeginn dem Ziel, alles nach dem Modell “Single Vineyard” – “Single Grape” – “Single Vintage” auszubauen und dabei nicht in die natürlichen Mechanismen der Natur einzugreifen. Es kam also nur der biodynamische Weinanbau in Frage, seit 2007 ist sie zertifiziert, derzeit stellt sie auf organischen Weinbau um. 2010 ist der erste organisch produzierte Jahrgang und der erste Jahrgang, in dem sie Reserveweine zurücklegen konnte. Weil ihre Parzellen in einem Stück angeordnet sind und nicht verteilt sind, hat sie den Vorteil, dass ihre Rebstöcke nicht von Düngemitteln herkömmlich anbauender Winzer kontaminiert werden. Obwohl sie meist Single Vintage Champagner produziert, werden diese nicht als Jahrgangschampagner ausgewiesen, denn vereinzelt kann es vorkommen, dass sie zwei Jahrgänge vereint. Die Champagner werden meist ohne den Zusatz von Zucker produziert und als Extra Brut deklariert.

Der Charakter ist eine berückende Eleganz, eine leise, sanfte Welle, die von solcher Strahlkraft und so überzeugend ist, dass man bisweilen den Atem anhält und dem Ausdruck minutenlang nachspüren möchte. Fans von überbordenden, kräftigen Champagnern sollten hiervon die Finger lassen.

Facts: Polisot, Côte des Bar, R.M., 2,5 ha, 15.000 Flaschen

Bio Zertifizierung: SCEV DU TREMBLE PIOLLOT ROLAND - MOREAU DOMINIQUE - Kontrollnummer: 10/107514/711236 - FR-BIO-01

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Marie Courtin Resonance 2014
Marie Courtin Resonance 2014
100% Pinot Noir, Dosage: 0g.
Inhalt 0.001 Liter (39.900,00 € * / 1 Liter)
39,90 € *
Zum Produkt
Marie Courtin Efflorescence 2013
Marie Courtin Efflorescence 2013
100% Pinot Noir, Dosage: 0g, Einzellagenchampagner
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (70,53 € * / 1 Liter)
52,90 € *
Zum Produkt
Marie Courtin Efflorescence 2012
Marie Courtin Efflorescence 2012
100% Pinot Noir, Dosage: 0g, Einzellagenchampagner
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (70,53 € * / 1 Liter)
52,90 € *
Zum Produkt
Marie Courtin Eloquence 2014
Marie Courtin Eloquence 2014
100% Chardonnay, Dosage: 0g, Einzellagenchampagner, Ausbau in Holz
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (79,87 € * / 1 Liter)
59,90 € *
Zum Produkt
Marie Courtin Allégeance Rosé de Macéracion 2013
Marie Courtin Allégeance Rosé de Macéracion 2013
Cuvée de Rosé de Macération, 100% Pinot Noir, Extra Brut, ohne Schwefel
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (92,00 € * / 1 Liter)
69,00 € *
Zum Produkt
Marie Courtin Cuvée Presence 2015
Marie Courtin Cuvée Presence 2015
Chardonnay & Pinot Blanc, Dosage: 0g.
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (92,00 € * / 1 Liter)
69,00 € *
Zum Produkt
Marie Courtin Concordance 2014
Marie Courtin Concordance 2014
100% Pinot Noir, Dosage: 0g, ohne Schwefel, alte Reben (1968)
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (92,00 € * / 1 Liter)
69,00 € *
Zum Produkt
Marie Courtin Efflorescence 2013 MAGNUM
Marie Courtin Efflorescence 2013 MAGNUM
100% Pinot Noir, Dosage: 0g, Einzellagenchampagner
Inhalt 1.5 Liter (86,00 € * / 1 Liter)
129,00 € *
Zum Produkt
Zuletzt angesehen